

Glasgow & West of Scotland Society of Anaesthetists

<u>GWSSA Committee for 2019 – 2020</u>

President

Dr Michael Murray (Institute of Neurological Sciences)

Vice-President

TBC

Dr Ange Baker (Queen Elizabeth University Hospital)

Immediate Past President

Honorary Secretary

Dr Choiti Guha (University Hospital Monklands)

Dr John Gardner

(Glasgow Royal Infirmary)

Editorial Secretary

Honorary Treasurer

Dr Keith Morley (Queen Elizabeth University Hospital)

Dr Robert Docking (Queen Elizabeth University Hospital)

Glasgow Anaesthetic Research Club

Council Members

Dr Aileen Clyde

(University Hospital Crosshouse)

Dr Neal Willis (Royal Hospital for Children)

Dr Neil Logan (Queen Elizabeth University Hospital)

Dr David Reid (Golden Jubilee National Hospital)

Trainee Council Members

Dr Maria Loy

Dr Brian Lafferty