

## **Glasgow & West of Scotland Society of Anaesthetists**

GWSSA Committee for 2015 – 2016

President Dr Alex MacLeod

(Queen Elizabeth University Hospital)

Vice-President Dr Alistair Macfie

(Golden Jubilee National Hospital)

Immediate Past President Dr Phillip Oates

(Queen Elizabeth University Hospital)

Honorary Secretary Dr Tim Geary (Crosshouse Hospital)

Editorial Secretary Dr Ryan Campbell

(Institute of Neurological Sciences)

Honorary Treasurer Dr Malcolm Daniel (Glasgow Royal Infirmary)

Council Members Dr Robert Docking (Glasgow Royal Infirmary)

Dr Keith Morley (Queen Elizabeth University Hospital)

> Dr Julia Kerr (Hairmyres Hospital)

**Trainee Council Members** Dr Fiona Christie

Dr Lynn Valentine