

## **Glasgow & West of Scotland Society of Anaesthetists**

## GWSSA Committee for 2013 – 2014

**President** 

Dr Tom Goudie (Royal Alexandra Hospital)

**Vice-President** 

Dr Phillip Oates (Southern General Hospital)

**Immediate Past President** 

Dr Joyce Reid (Western Infirmary)

**Honorary Secretary** 

Dr Tim Geary (Crosshouse Hospital)

**Outgoing Honorary Secretary** 

Dr Graham Gillies (Victoria Infirmary)

**Editorial Secretary** 

Dr Ryan Campbell (Western Infirmary)

**Honorary Treasurer** 

Dr Bill Macrae (Glasgow Royal Infirmary)

**Council Members** 

Dr Tina McLellan (Hairmyres Hospital)

Dr Keith Morley (Victoria Infirmary)

**Trainee Council Members** 

Dr Robert Docking

Dr Neil Logan