

Glasgow & West of Scotland Society of Anaesthetists

GWSSA Committee for 2012 – 2013

President Dr Joyce Reid (Western Infirmary)

Vice-President Dr Tom Goudie (Royal Alexandra Hospital)

Immediate Past President Dr Mick Serpell (Western Infirmary)

Honorary Secretary Dr Graham Gillies (Victoria Infirmary)

Editorial Secretary Dr Ryan Campbell (Western Infirmary)

Honorary Treasurer Dr Bill Macrae (Glasgow Royal Infirmary)

Council Members Dr Tina McLellan (Hairmyres Hospital)

Dr Robyn Smith (Golden Jubilee National Hospital)

Dr Ewan Wallace (RHSC Yorkhill)

Trainee Council Members Dr Robert Docking

Dr Ruth Blackett