

Glasgow & West of Scotland Society of Anaesthetists

GWSSA Committee for 2011 – 2012

President Dr Mick Serpell

(Western Infirmary)

Vice-President Dr Joyce Reid

(Western Infirmary)

Immediate Past President Dr Steven Lawrie

(Crosshouse Hospital)

Honorary Secretary Dr Graham Gillies

(Victoria Infirmary)

Editorial Secretary Dr Suzie Thomson

(Institute of Neurological Sciences)

Honorary Treasurer Dr Bill Macrae

(Glasgow Royal Infirmary)

Council Members Dr Tina McLellan (Hairmyres Hospital)

Dr Robyn Smith (Golden Jubilee National Hospital)

Dr Ewan Wallace (RHSC Yorkhill)

Trainee Council Members Dr Gemma Riddell

Dr Tim Geary