

## **Glasgow & West of Scotland Society of Anaesthetists**

<u>GWSSA Committee for 2009 – 2010</u>

President

Dr Colin Miller (Stobhill Hospital)

**Vice-President** 

**Honorary Secretary** 

**Editorial Secretary** 

**Honorary Treasurer** 

**Council Members** 

Dr Steven Lawrie (Crosshouse Hospital)

Dr Mick Serpell (Western Infirmary)

Dr Suzie Thomson (Institute of Neurological Sciences)

> Dr Malcolm Daniel (Glasgow Royal Infirmary)

> > Dr Pam Cupples (RHSC Yorkhill)

Dr Graham Gillies (Victoria Infirmary)

Dr Caroline Whymark (Crosshouse Hospital)

Dr Lee Riddell (Glasgow Royal Infirmary)