

Glasgow & West of Scotland Society of Anaesthetists

GWSSA Committee for 2008 – 2009

President Dr Tom Ireland

(Royal Alexandra Hospital)

Vice-President Dr Colin Miller

(Stobhill Hospital)

Honorary Secretary Dr Mick Serpell
(Western Infirmery)

(Western Infirmary)

Editorial Secretary Dr Suzie Thomson (Institute of Neurological Sciences)

Honorary Treasurer Dr Malcolm Daniel (Glasgow Royal Infirmary)

Council Members Dr Pam Cupples (RHSC Yorkhill)

Dr Graham Gillies (Victoria Infirmary)

Dr Caroline Whymark (Crosshouse Hospital)

Dr Lee Riddell (Glasgow Royal Infirmary)