

Glasgow & West of Scotland Society of Anaesthetists

GWSSA Committee for 2014 – 2015

President Dr Phillip Oates (Southern General Hospital)

Vice-President Dr Alex MacLeod (Western Infirmary)

Immediate Past President Dr Tom Goudie (Royal Alexandra Hospital)

Honorary Secretary Dr Tim Geary (Crosshouse Hospital)

Editorial Secretary Dr Ryan Campbell (Western Infirmary)

Honorary Treasurer Dr Malcolm Daniel (Glasgow Royal Infirmary)

Outgoing Honorary Treasurer

Dr Bill Macrae
(Glasgow Royal Infirmary)

Council Members Dr Robert Docking (Glasgow Royal Infirmary)

Dr Keith Morley (Victoria Infirmary)

Dr Julia Kerr (Hairmyres Hospital)

Trainee Council Members

Dr Neil Logan

Dr Fiona Christie