

Glasgow & West of Scotland Society of Anaesthetists

GWSSA Committee for 2007 – 2008

President Dr Willie Frame

(Glasgow Royal Infirmary)

Vice-President Dr Tom Ireland

(Royal Alexandra Hospital)

Honorary Secretary Dr Mick Serpell (Western Infirmary)

Editorial Secretary Dr Suzie Thomson (Institute of Neurological Sciences)

Honorary Treasurer Dr Pauline Stone (Western Infirmary)

Council Members Dr Malcolm Daniel (Glasgow Royal Infirmary)

Dr Jackie Orr (Western Infirmary)

Dr Urmila Ratnasabapathy (Institute of Neurological Sciences)

Dr Ewan Wallace (RHSC Yorkhill)